top of page



1. This Is The Soundtrack

2. I Wanna Give You Something

3. Alone Together

4. Perfect Set Of Troubles

5. I Hate Liking You

6. Let The Stars Fall feat. Hilary Griest

7. You Make Me Ok

8. I Want To Fall

9. Stay In Touch

10. Stronger Higher Faster

11. When I Think Of You

12. I'm A Slow Learner

13. Hurts So Hard

14. London Is Calling

15. You Deserve Love

16. Nothing Left To Prove

17. We Are Canucks

18. Happy Birthday Song (Life Celebration)

Album: Stronger Higher Faster (CD)


bottom of page