top of page

Released February 18, 2013





1. Stay In Touch

2. Something Right

3. Did You Know

4. When I Think Of You

5. I Get It

6. I'm A Slow Learner

7. Even When You're Not Sure

8. Stronger Higher Faster

9. You Deserve Love

10. No Off Switch

11. Let's Make Out

12. We Are Canucks

13. I'm On A Horse (Old Spice Song)

14. Happy Birthday Song

Album: Stay In Touch (MP3)

    bottom of page